Williams Lake Staff


Alanna Silvester, BBA
alanna@pmtcpa.com

Andrea Bingham
andrea@pmtcpa.com

Ashley Fofonoff
ashley@pmtcpa.com

Ben Tokarek, CPA, CA, TEP

Ben Tokarek, CPA, CA, TEP
ben@pmtcpa.com

Brian Purdy CPA, CA

Brian Purdy CPA, CA
brian@pmtcpa.com

Christina Smith
christina@pmtcpa.com

Elizabeth Wynn, CPA, CGA
elizabeth@pmtcpa.com

Gail Holman, CPA, CGA

Gail Holman, CPA, CGA
gail@pmtcpa.com

Gloria Harford

Gloria Harford
gloria@pmtcpa.com

Jay Cheek CPA, CA

Jay Cheek CPA, CA
jay@pmtcpa.com

JoAnn Francis, CPA, CA

JoAnn Francis, CPA, CA
joann@pmtcpa.com

Johanna West

Johanna West
johanna@pmtcpa.com

Matt Bullock

Matt Bullock
matt@pmtcpa.com

Melissa Payne, CPA, CA

Melissa Payne, CPA, CA
melissa@pmtcpa.com

Natalie Borkowski
natalie@pmtcpa.com

Quentin Klopp, B. Mgmt
quentin@pmtcpa.com

Roberta Payne, ACIA

Roberta Payne, ACIA
roberta@pmtcpa.com

Roger Solly, CPA, CA

Roger Solly, CPA, CA
roger@pmtcpa.com

Susan Woodward, CPA, CGA

Susan Woodward, CPA, CGA
susan@pmtcpa.com